Say Goodbye to Junk Email Two new tools can help tame your…

Say Goodbye to Junk Email

Two new tools can help tame your overflowing email inbox.

I’m on a bunch of subscription lists for stuff I don’t care about (a press release about Pamela Anderson’s new poker website springs to mind). That’s where Unroll.me comes in. The free app, which works with Gmail and Google Apps, removes you from unwanted subscription lists. After visiting the Unroll.me website, I entered my Gmail account information. Within seconds, the service pulled up a list of 485 emails tied to subscriptions. I was floored.

(more Say Goodbye to Junk Email | Inc.com)

via 

via Tumblr http://barcampsarasota.tumblr.com/post/30450645397

Leave a Reply

