How Women Business Leaders Can Maximize Productivity in Half the…

How Women Business Leaders Can Maximize Productivity in Half the Time

Time has become the ultimate commodity for me. The realization of this has been underscored by my recent “wake up call.” One of the results is that I have become aware of the activities that I truly enjoy as opposed to those I have to do. I am not about to shirk my responsibilities,  but I am interested in being more efficient  in order to maximize my productivity and relish the joys.

(via How Women Business Leaders Can Maximize Productivity in Half the Time)

via Tumblr http://barcampsarasota.tumblr.com/post/30878648700

Leave a Reply

