Social Media for Noobs

theworldaccordingtoevie:

Good evening! I am going to start a new blog series: Social Media for Noobs. I feel it is ok for me to call it that since I am a noob in the social media department. I’m going to blog on the different things that you are ‘supposed to do’ while doing social media. 

I’ll not be doing it in any specific order or rational way – just as I think of it 🙂

If there are topics ‘you’ would like to see addressed or even want to give advice, please do so 🙂

~Evie

via Tumblr http://barcampsarasota.tumblr.com/post/33610991876

Leave a Reply

