cezinho: This presentation is a summary of my experience…

cezinho:

This presentation is a summary of my experience growing tech companies, and includes some of my early thinking on B2B and mobile app marketing. It’s very reflective of my style – broad themes, simplified concepts and lots of examples. I originally shared it at the monthly Grow/Hack meetup at NYU, after Conrad, one of its founders, asked me to speak to the group.

I hope you find it useful for growing your own business, whether you work in startups or elsewhere. Enjoy!

via Tumblr http://barcampsarasota.tumblr.com/post/43150328184

Leave a Reply

